Hamilton Cardinals Online 50/50 Lottery


Have your chance at winning the online 50/50 lottery at every Hamilton Cardinals hometown game.

Tickets can be purchased electronically below or at the Bernie Arbour Stadium on game day.

Tickets will be sold until the end of the 7th inning and the winner will be announced before the end of the 9th inning.

Home Games at Bernie Arbour Memorial Stadium

Draw #1 – Friday, May 17, 2024 7:35pm game start – GAME POSTPONED DUE TO RAIN – As per the AGCO they have instructed to pull a winner for this draw. Winning Ticket #B-2376 – $545

Draw #2 – Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:05pm game start – Winning Ticket #C-1114 – $1,335

Draw #3 – Friday, May 24, 2024 7:35pm game start – Winning Ticket #C-3710 – $1,205

Draw #4 – Friday, May 31, 2024 7:35pm game start – Winning Ticket #D-2597 – $980

Draw #5 – Saturday, June 1, 2024 7:35pm game start – Winning Ticket # C – 3411 – $410

Draw #6 – Friday, June 7, 2024 7:35pm game start – Winning Ticket # C-4628 – $705

Draw #7 – Sunday, June 9, 2024 2:05pm game start – Winning Ticket #C – 3957 – $390

Draw #8 – Friday, June 14, 2024 7:35pm game start – Winning Ticket #C – 6430 – $1,055

Draw #9 – Friday, June 21, 2024 7:35pm game start – Winning Ticket #C – 4631 -$725

Draw #10 – Friday, June 28, 2024 7:35pm game start

Draw #11 – Sunday, June 30, 2024 2:05pm game start

Draw #12Friday, July 5, 2024 7:35pm game start

Draw #13 – Friday, July 12, 2024 7:35pm game start

Draw #14 – Sunday, July 14, 2024 2:05pm game start

Draw #15 – Friday, July 19, 2024 7:35pm game start

Draw #16 – Sunday, July 21, 2024 2:05pm game start

Draw #17 – Friday, July 26, 2024 7:35pm game start

Draw #18 – Sunday, July 28, 2024 2:05pm game start

Draw #19 – Friday, August 2, 2024 7:35pm game start

Draw #20 – Sunday, August 4, 2024 2:05pm game start

Draw #21 – Friday, August 9, 2024 7:35pm game start

Draw #22 – Friday, August 16, 2024 7:35pm game start