Staff

About Us

Debbie Logel Butler

Executive Director

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 100

c. 905.520.9593

dlogelbutler@cancerassist.ca

Lou Cino, CPA, CMA

Finance Manager

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 109

lcino@cancerassist.ca

Greg Crossley

Coordinator, Community Engagement & Special Projects (Contract)

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 113

gcrossley@cancerassist.ca

Terri Deline

Coordinator, Administrative Assistant

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 101

tdeline@cancerassist.ca

Jim Foreman

Equipment Technician

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 108

jforeman@cancerassist.ca

Cindy Sharp

Coordinator, Volunteer & Client Services (Maternity Leave)

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 102

csharp@cancerassist.ca

Dusty Vacon

Manager, Annual Giving

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 107

dvacon@cancerassist.ca


Connor Vincent

Manager, Major Gifts & Partnerships

t. 905.383.9797 ext. 112

cvincent@cancerassist.ca